Skip to content

Chamber Foundation


Supporting the greater Franklin County business community by promoting leadership, citizenship and workforce development.

The Greater Chambersburg Chamber Foundation, founded in 1990, was organized as a 501(c)(3) corporation exclusively for charitable, educational and cultural purposes. The Foundation provides a mechanism to establish, administer and finance programs to meet the community’s crucial and changing needs in line with the goals of the Chamber of Commerce.

If you have any questions about the Foundation or would like to discuss ways in which you can become involved in its work, please call Ginny Harriger at 717-264-7101 ext. 205 or email

foundation logo3

Chamber Foundation Initiatives

2024 Foundation Board of Directors

Dan Baer, President - ACNB Bank

Taylor Hyatt, Vice-President - WellSpan Health

Kevin Stouffer, Treasurer - SEK CPAs & Advisors

Christy Caution, Secretary - Letterkenny Industrial Development Authority (LIDA)

Crystal Lautenslager, Immediate Past President - Chambersburg Area School District

Teresa Beckner -  Franklin County Government

James Marvin - Orrstown Bank

Terry Miller - Franklin County Career & Technology Center (FCCTC)

Helen McGarry - Penn State Mont Alto

Emily Scott, JLG

Colin Swain - M&T Bank

Derek Taylor - Starr Insurance

Bill Kick, Greater Chambersburg Chamber Board Chair - Herbert, Roland & Grubic, Inc. (HRG)

Virginia Harriger, Executive Director - Chamber Foundation

Scroll To Top