Skip to content

Chamber Dollars

Chamber Dollar Gift Certificates can be redeemed for goods and services, just like cash, at over 50 participating local businesses. No change is to be given for any redeemed gift certificates. Businesses that accept Chamber Dollars are listed below.

Chamber Dollars are available at the Greater Chambersburg Chamber of Commerce:
100 Lincoln Way East, Chambersburg, PA 17201

How can your business participate?

All Chamber members have the opportunity to participate in this program. Participating businesses will stamp "for deposit only" on the redeemed gift certificate and deposit it in their bank account like any other check. The purpose of this program is to provide a vehicle that will promote buying local and stress the importance of keeping consumer dollars in our community.

Businesses Accepting Chamber Dollars

Belle Jewelers | www.belle-jewelers.com

Butcher Shoppe | www.mybutchershoppe.com

Capitol Theatre | www.thecapitoltheatre.org

CCI Cleaning Connection | www.ccicleaning.com

Chambersburg Auto Body

CAT Auto Center | www.chambersburgautotrans.com

Chambersburg Rental | www.chambersburgrental.com

Colony House Furniture | www.colonyhousefurniture.us

Comfort Keepers | www.comfortkeepers.com

Country Inn | www.countryinns.com/chambersburgpa

Craig Victorian Bed & Breakfast

Discount Mart | www.discountmart.com

Dress to a Tea

Essential Kitchen

Essis & Sons | www.essisandsonscarpet1.com

Forrester’s | www.forresterlincoln.com

Foundry Art Coop | www.foundryartscoop.com

Franklin Clothing Outlet | www.tomjames.com

The Gift Enclosure | www.thegiftenclosure.com

Golden Wood Kennel | www.goldenwoodkennel.com

Hamilton Hyundai | www.hamiltonhyundai.com

Heritage Center Gift Shop | www.chambersburg.org

Holiday Inn Express | www.holidayinnexpress.com

Hoss’s Steakhouse | www.hosss.com

Humphrey's Cleaning Service | www.humphreyclean.com

J & B Bridals | www.jbbridals.com

Johnnie’s | www.johnniesinc.com

Kenny’s Drive In | www.kennysdrivein.com

LA Cameras | www.lacameras.com

Lehman’s Carpet | www.lehmanscarpet.com

Ludwigs Jewelers | www.ludwigjewelers.com

Lyons and Company | www.lyonsandcompany.com

M&S Harley Davidson | www.msharleydavidson.com

Mainstreet Deli | www.mainstreetdeli.com

MJ Hair Studio | Facebook page

Northwood Books | www.northwoodbooks.com

Olympia Candy Kitchen | www.olympiacandy.net

Penn National Resort Community | www.PennGolf.com

Plasterer’s Florist & Greenhouses | www.plasterersflorist.com

R E Jewelers Watch & Clock Repair | Facebook page

Rosenbaum’s Landscaping Services | www.rosenbaumslandscaping.com

Sam’s Flooring | www.samsflooringinc.com

Service Master | www.smprofclean.com

Shively’s | www.shivelymotors.com

Snavely’s Garden Corner | www.snavelys.net

Squires | www.squireselectronics.com

Stouffer’s Auto Repair | www.stouffermechanical.com

Subway | www.subway.com

The Orchards | www.orchardsrestaurant.com

Wolf Furniture | www.wolffurniture.com

Scroll To Top