Chamber Dollars

 

779


Chamber Dollar Gift Certificates can be redeemed for goods and services, just like cash, at nearly 70 local participating local businesses. No change is to be given for any redeemed gift certificates. Businesses that accept Chamber Dollars are listed below.

Chamber Dollars are available at the Greater Chambersburg Chamber of Commerce:
100 Lincoln Way East, Chambersburg, PA 17201

How can your business participate? 
All Chamber members have the opportunity to participate in this program. Participating businesses will stamp for deposit only on the redeemed gift certificate and deposit it in their bank account like any other check. The purpose of this program is to provide a vehicle that will promote buy local and stress the importance of keeping money local.



Thank you for keeping your dollars in Franklin County!


Belle Jewelers | www.belle-jewelers.com
Butcher Shoppe | www.mybutchershoppe.com
Capitol Theatre | www.thecapitoltheatre.org
CCI Cleaning Connection | www.ccicleaning.com
Chambersburg Auto Body
Chambersburg Automatic Transmission | www.chambersburgautotrans.com
Chambersburg Rental | www.chambersburgrental.com
Colony House Furniture | www.colonyhousefurniture.us
Comfort Keepers | www.comfortkeepers.com
Country Inn | www.countryinns.com/chambersburgpa
Craig Victorian  | www.CraigVictorian.com 
Discount Mart | www.discountmart.com 
Dress to a Tea
EJ’s Grill | www.ejsgrill.com
Essis & Sons | www.essisandsonscarpet1.com
Forrester’s | www.forrestersonline.com
Foundry Art Coop | www.foundryartscoop.com
Franklin Clothing Outlet | www.tomjames.com
The Gift Enclosure | www.thegiftenclosure.com
Golden Wood Kennel | www.goldenwoodkennel.com
Hamilton Hyundai | www.hamiltonhyundai.com
Heritage Center Gift Shop | www.chambersburg.org
Holiday Inn Express | www.holidayinnexpress.com
Hoss’s Steakhouse | www.hosss.com
Humphrey's Cleaning Service | www.humphreyclean.com
J & B Bridals | www.jbbridals.com
Johnnie’s | www.johnniesinc.com
Kenny’s Drive In | www.kennysdrivein.com
LA Cameras | www.lacameras.com
Lehman’s Carpet / www.lehmanscarpet.com
Ludwigs Jewelers | www.ludwigjewelers.com
Lyons and Company | www.lyonsandcompany.com
M&S Harley Davidson | www.msharleydavidson.com
Mainstreet Deli | www.mainstreetdeli.com
MJ Hair Studio | Facebook page
Olympia Candy Kitchen | www.olympiacandy.net
Penn National Resort Community | www.PennGolf.com
Plasterer’s | www.plasterersflorist.com
R E Jewelers Watch & Clock Repair | Facebook page
Rosenbaum’s Landscaping Services | www.rosenbaumslandscaping.com
Sam’s Flooring | www.samsflooringinc.com
Service Master | www.smprofclean.com
Shively’s | www.shivelymotors.com
Snavely’s Garden Corner | www.snavelys.net
Squires | www.squireselectronics.com
Stouffer’s Auto Repair | www.stouffermechanical.com
Subway | www.subway.com
The Orchards | www.orchardsrestaurant.com
Windy Knoll | Facebook page
Wolf Furniture | www.wolffurniture.com